DOGRA FRONT & SHIV Sena take out rally against Pakistan upon Nanakana Saheb

he attack on the Nankana Sahib Gurdwara, the birthplace of Guru Nanak, in Pakistan has triggered rage among us, Said Mr ASHOK GUPTA ( President SHIV SENA & DOGRA FRONT)

On Friday, the Gurdwara was attacked by a huge Muslim mob while Sikh devotees were stuck inside the shrine. The mob that had gathered outside raised communal and hateful slogans against the minority community and pelted stones on the shrine.

Mr Gupta stated that mob was led by the family of Mohammed Hassan, the man who had abducted and converted a sick girl Jagjit Kaur, to protest police action against him.

The Nankana Saheb attack is violative of the 1955 Pant-Mirza Agreement under which India and Pakistan are obliged “to make every effort to ensure that the places of worship” visited by members of their countries “are properly maintained and their sanctity preserved.

Mr ASHOK GUPTA strongly condemned the destruction and desecration of the holy shrine.

The workers of DOGRA FRONT & SHIV SENA under the leadership of President Mr ASHOK GUPTA took out a massive protest rally in Jammu city alongside Sikhs to protest against the hooliganism caused inside the holy Nankana Saheb shrine in Pakistan.

He further stated that Hassan’s brother could be seen saying that he will destroy the gurdwara to build a mosque. Addressing a mob at the gates of the holy shrine, Hassan’s brother said that he will ensure that no Sikh is left in the city and that it is renamed from Nankana Sahib to Ghulaman-e-Mustafa.

We are concerned at the vandalism carried out at the revered Nankana Sahib Gurdwara (in Pakistan) today. Members of the minority Sikh community have been subjected to acts of violence in the holy city of Nankana Sahib, the birthplace of Shri Guru Nanak Dev ji, Mr Gupta stated.

At last he said that the true face of Pak’. “True face of Pak stands exposed! First Sikh minor girl kidnapped & forcibly married. Now kidnappers attacking victim family & holy shrine Gurdwara NankanaSahib.

The party people who were present at the time of protest were Anil, Sham, Ajay, Dinesh, Upkar, Bhushan, Krishan, Bantu, Kalu, Prem, Rampal, Yashpal, Abhishek and various were present.