Congress and their partners spreading hatred in country : Sat

BJP Unit of Jammu West is going to organize a seminar on Citizenship Amendment Act (CAA). This was disclosed by Former Minister and Ex-MLA Jammu West Sat Sharma (CA) in an emergency meeting called by the District Unit of the party. The meeting was held under the leadership of District President BJP Jammu West Munish Khajuria. Several others participated in it including State Secretary Praduman Singh, Mandal Presidents Raveesh Mengi & Keshav Chopra, Ayodhya Gupta, Corporators from various wards of Jammu West and party activists of Jammu West unit.

Speaking on the occasion, Sat Sharma said that opposition parties in country including Congress and their partners are misleading people in every way possible and they are trying to spread hatred in the country which is not acceptable to the Nationalist people. He said BJP & NDA government under the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Home  Minister Amit Shah brought  revolutionary changes in the country and CAA is one of them. He stated that BJP Jammu West is going to organize a seminar on coming Sunday i.e on 22nd December at Baby Caterers, Bakshi Nagar, Jammu from 10.30 am onwards and will be attended by thousands.

He said experts will keep their views on the same in the seminar and National leaders of party are also expected to visit Jammu on that day and will interact with party activists and public to explain them the true vision of CAA. He also appealed the participants to reach out public at grass root level to explain them about the real agenda of Central Government behind CAA and to expose the false agenda of Congress and other opposition parties in the country.

Munish Khajuria stated that the negative agenda spreaded by the opposition parties in this regard will not bear and result and ultimately the people of this great nation will understand that BJP under the leadership of our hard working PM is working only for the welfare of masses.

Dr Akshay Sharma, Suneet Raina Shree, Adv Rajesh Gupta, Mohan Singh Rana, Puneet Mahajan, Karan Sharma, Jai Deep Sambyal, Deepak Kumar, Kamini Gupta, Urvashi Gupta, Ravi Kant, Reena Gupta, Sunita Koul, Suresh Kumar, Vinod Wazir, Kaka Dubey, Rajesh Saini, Sanjeev Sharma, Ramesh Kumar and several others were also present.