Ex Minster Sh.Sham Lal Sharma congratulates scholars for setup three Central universities

Jammu :- Today Raipur Domana Sanskrit scholars and students met Sham Lal Sharma and expressed their happiness for setting up the Three Central Sanskrit Universities. The central Sanskrit universities 2019 bill was passed in Lok Sabha on Thursday presented by Sh. Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank Union HRD Minister.
On this occasion, Ex Minster Sharma said that Sanskrit is not only a language it is the soul of Indian culture and heritage.
Three institutions which are being converted to Central Sanskrit universities are Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan, New Delhi, Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeeth, new Delhi, Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeeth, Tirupati. These three Sanskrit universities are given the status of Deemed universities
Sanskrit dignitaries Mahant Rohit Shastri, Dr. Dayanath, Dr. Sanjay Mishra Sh. Rohit Sharma were present on this occasion